I write elsewhere

in #payment7 years ago

np.jpg

I also write elsewhere too. It is called MyLot and my username there is: carebear29
Is anyone else write in MyLot? So far I love it here but just trying to figure out how we get paid. I will be writing here a lot more if things go write. How much do you all average in take home every 7 days here? Do we get paid PayPal, check or what? Just wondering. I am bored and posting here a lot now.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to the site. I'm still new here and feeling my way round, but can assure you that everyone I have met over here in nice and supportive so I am sure you will settle in and find your feet soon.

welcome friend also

Hi! I found you! Lol. Am on myLot too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44