Time is money, so no one can put back the clock-HUBRISONE

in #payment5 years ago

Hubrisone application for future cryptocurrency money

Dno36OwWsAApG3U.jpg

If you have ever transactioned in a bank, send and receive money across the continent. And you used to think, why do I have to wait in line for my turn, I have to wait an hour to complete the procedure of receiving and depositing money (to be honest, I really hate those papers, it's just It took me a lot of time), and then I had to wait for hours to receive money? In my country, people appreciate time. My father had a sentence "If time is all things, most precious, time must be the greatest prodigality". And you see that I really hate it when I have to go to the bank to trade.

1_GAuFWUGfTT2GvO215MbsGw.jpeg

In 2016 I started to know about Bitcoin, I know what the concept of cryptocurrency money is. At that time, I thought, why is there no application that can help me transfer money quickly without going to the bank, helping me save my time. I shared my thoughts with a close friend, he told me about this application completely based, this app already has Hubrisone. Today I will introduce you an application, I think it will become a trend of the future.
You know, today there are hundreds, thousands of banks worldwide. But I have to tell you this, there are millions and even billions of people in the world who don't know about banks. It means that the concept of "cryptocurrency money" is still far away from them. This creates an invisible gap between bank and cryptocurrency money. Hubrisone was born, with the task of becoming a digital bank in conjunction with cryptocurrency money. Cryptocurrency money will be the core of this application. Hubrisone will make cryptocurrency money more friendly, more popular; especially when cryptocurrency money is combined with a bank.

1_rxquZpUauMpmnHVpCe9NvQ.png

Traditional banks have a very large network, it covers the globe, especially very high trust. However, the disadvantages of traditional banks are complicated and cumbersome procedures, taking a lot of time and limited transactions. This can be solved by cryptocurrency money. I think Hubrisone has combined these two elements, the harmonious combination. The future will be a new world with artificial intelligence, Blockchain technology, especially cryptocurrency money will play an important role. I hope that Hubrisone will integrate the trust of traditional banks as well as the flexibility of cryptocurrency money. I am a person of the future, I like ideas like that - Hubrisone.

You can download Hubrisone app on google play store or appstore. Sign up now to receive the offer, you will receive 10 dollars when you register, a great opportunity to experience, right?
50802602_765181917193315_2250368412754640896_n.jpg

I will give you a brief introduction about this application. Features included in the application:
Screenshot_20190218-184000.png

  • E-wallet: in this application, there are many cryptocurrency wallet including: HBRS, BTC, ETH, XRP ... you can send and receive money, exchange quickly.
  • Account: contains the information you registered when you installed the application. This information is kept completely confidential, absolutely safe for you.
  • Wealth: Your account will also be linked to the Coinbase trading account, Binance (this is the leading cryptocurrency money trading platform in the world), Hargreaves. You can also review your transaction history. Update third party news, market analysis, help you make decisions.
  • Integrating Blockchain technology in borderless payment: Technology is applied to money transfer without concern about geographical limits; Wherever you are, you can make transactions quickly to any e-wallet or bank account. Your transaction will be executed in 2-5 seconds, with an extremely low fee of $ 0.01. In particular, your transaction is done safely. Unbelievable.
  • Debit card: you can freely choose your favorite cryptocurrency currency with your debit card. No fee, market rate, you can save with bitcoin, ethereum, ripple, dollar, euro. When you deposit money into your account you will be rewarded with the HBRS for the amount you deposit.

All transactions will take place quickly, and ensure absolute safety, especially without geographical limitations. You can refer to more information at:
download.png

Website: https://www.hubrisone.com/
Telegram: https://t.me/HubrisOneOfficial
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hubrisone
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5036334
Bounty: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5091901
Author: yenyen143
Bitcointalk Url: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2370719

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66