You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back to the steemit community by Helping steemians in need during the holidays!

I understand what you are saying but what is "real life skills" to you? Connecting with other is a real life skill! That is why public speakers and public figure make so much money; They are able to connect with their audience well!

Even if it was just your self it would still be valid to ask for help! I think your judging to much on what situation does and doesn't deserve support. Your welcome, I am happy to help your family and you out with a donation; Others would be too if you would become willing to ask for help!

I completely understand you wanting to keep you life some what private and off of the blockchain! Yes, continue with you comic books and mention that the money will go to helping your family! Yeah that does suck about your partners hours being cut short, it is very common for jobs to take advantage of people like that!

Yes, I highly recommend the link post, yes always ask your family! Your welcome, I am happy to help! Just like I said before, ask and you shall receive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69743.33
ETH 2542.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56