BitCoin Giveaway #Payiforward Challenge

in #payitforwardchallenge7 years ago (edited)

160504-bitcoin-b.jpg

In honor of the payitforward challenge I would like to do something nice that for my fellow Steemers. For the first 3 people to comment and upvote this post I will send them $2 US dollars worth of Bitcoin to their bitcoin wallet. If this post gets to 200 up votes and 200 comments I will then randomly pick someone and send them $20 US dollars worth of bitcoin.

Please comment with your bitcoin address so that I can send the Bitcoin.

Hopefully this will encourage others to payitforward and be supportive of each other in the altcoin community.

Sort:  

Here please 36CnGPVPhsfei4E1qbk7yWSAX6X7VxWN2H
Upvoted, resteemed
You should try bulk send everyone at the same time, to reduce the fees

Well, this sounds too generous, but get an upvote!
My address right here: 3JSZUD9MsixwKoyaVEKvS8XpufbyvTXdii

Just sent the Bitocin. Just felt like doing something positive. Please reply once you have received your Bitcoin. Also please feel free to follow and comment on my other articles.

Got it, big thanks, followed as well :)

Great hopefully you will find the content I produce useful to you.

1JUSC3ZdNyXe3f2dWmpKFPK9jpCLD5sHiw

Great. Just sent the Bitcoin to the above address

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22