Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 22

in #payitforward6 years ago

PIFC.jpg

This is my entry of 2 featured bloggers for week 22 of #payitforward contest organized and promoted by @pifc.

@yurche

yurche.gif

My first featured blogger is @yurche. Yury Blinov is atrist, painter abd teacher from Bryansk in Russia.

Featured Post: A few words about the oddities of modern fine art in Cyprus

All summer, from early June to August, I periodically published articles about my trip to Cyprus in may this year. Now I have again appeared a bit free time, and I wanted to would to continue to do posts, so as told I far not about all our there adventures.

@gaiama

GaiAma.gif

My second featured bloggers are @gaiama, two guys from Berlin who fall in love with the Jungle of Perú. They have founded the GaiAma conservation organization to protect wildlife in Perú.

Featured Post: The green future is steeming - About 2 world traveller and how to create an eco project in Perú

Hey guys, excited to be here and get in touch with this community.
My partner and I started a round the world trip with our bikes and just a few things, like a tent and sleeping bags, some clothes, a smartphone and just some euros left. We sold everything we owned back in Berlin and have been buying us out of student loans, bought the best equipment we could afford and flew off into the world to find out what it means to be free, to share your time and work power with others, to experience how people would treat us, to sleep in and eat from nature….

Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-22-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-6ef28052da57aest

Sort:  

I love the entries this week @zorank! Great job :) I've upvoted and commented on each of them.

Thanks a lot, @lynncoyle1. Very kind of you!

Oh, thanks a lot for attention!

You're welcome, @yurche.

Thank you for your entry into the pay it forward curation contest and your continual entries

I'm happy to participate in this great contest.

Thank you from all the pifc team.

I visited and supported both of your featured articles. Nice choices there!

Excellent entries, @zorank! Well done!

Those ARE some interesting articles and STEEM folks. Thanks for sharing!

Wow thank you @zorank for suggesting us, the steem community is surprisingly friendly and welcoming :D (can)

How Cool!

You got a 43.48% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @zorank!

Help us grow, delegate today!

great selections there @zorank! Upvoted both :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69