Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 19

in #payitforward6 years ago

PIFC.jpg

This is my entry of 2 featured bloggers for week 19 of #payitforward contest organized and promoted by @thedarkhorse and @pifc.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-19-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-92fbc29bace4cest


@trang

trang.gif

My first featured blogger @trang is a food and life addict blogging about travel, hiking, food, science and life in general.

Featured post: Philly Mayor's Cup: a 10K preview trail run


@momogrow

MoMoGrow.gif

My second featured blogger @momogrow loves meeting new people, learning new things and writing about travel, food and photography.

Featured post: What’s happening: Steeming & Streeming - in France


Sort:  

congratulations winner week 18, great picks again ... really like the first featured bloggers post.

Woah thank you so much for featuring my post! I'll have to read more about the contest!

You are welcome, @trang.

Thanks so much @zorank for supporting and featuring my post. I truly appreciate it. I learnt about this from @macoolette who was kind to drop by my post.

Thanks again for your kindness.

You are welcome, @momogrow.

I have visited your featured bloggers' posts and supported both of them. Good choices @zorank!

Thanks, @macoolette! Very kind of you!

You're welcome. It's the least I can do. 😊

Running behind this week sorry @zorank. Commented on both features and they were really nicely done.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zorank.

You got a 4.25% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zorank!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

How Cool!

You got a 37.04% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @zorank!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93