You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Week 46 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

You are doing increadable well with your SP. I have to wait until the 1st and see If I can scrape some fiat out to get some more steem. With all the health bills I struggle to buy steem. Been lucky so far been getting some every month. I was hoping that gold monster card would sell. (600 steem :))
I hope that the price does not get to high before the first.
I saw the push on twitter. I hope it works out well.

Sort:  

Of course, first things first. You need not be too pressured about buying Steem in a hurry.

I see the hustle working. Steem price started to go up...

I try real hard to buy some on the 1st of every month . It’s not a lot but something.
Selling short is profitable. And I do not want to get caught up in the hustle. I don’t have the resources to play
My best game is consistently average buying over a long period of time. 😝 Its the only way I can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25