Sort:  

Oh la..la..la..la.. I love you, Judge😙you should teach me how to control the voting power

I keep steemworld opened and watch it. when it gets down to 80% I stop voting. at 90% I decrease my vote down to 0.01
Now I have to recuse my self because of people might say I have a bias toward you with all the lovely dovie stuff. LOL

Hahaha.. okay😉 I will stop you from having a bias towards me. Will ask dovie stuff on discord 😆 so nobody will read. Thank you... (steemworld didn't help on my phone)

What about @esteem thats another app I use and it also tells you the vote power %

LOL funny stuff there

Yeah it show, the percentage freeze in number where you left. If it is at 80%.. it will stay 80 even after 20 hours and it will show the real % after you hit one arrow😯

I guess you have to refresh it all the time. Better than dropping down to 40% with no idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49