You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random PIF/Steemit thoughts & New Sponsors & 24 Hours Left in Week 7

I've said it time and time again that this contest is the highlight of my week! I totally mean it! Discovering new, deserving talent is a lot of fun - though yes, it is also a lot of work!!!

(Same as I absolutely love my writing, but it's also a full-time job! I'm so grateful for having a husband who supports me in a way that I can focus on this dream again.)

And yes, I think you do deserve the praise - heck, it's a part-time job just doing this contest!!! I often wish I could do more to help, but I'm still a pretty small minnow myself.

Anyway, keep up the great work!!! And thanks to everyone else who keeps this contest going - all the judges and sponsors are heroes of Steemit!

Sort:  

I'm so glad you look forward to it so much. That makes my night! We will keep growing together and that minnow status will be in the rear view mirror in the future when we look back on our early day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64