You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

Sort:  

Entry #1 - Over 90 days Group

Love the entry @viking-ventures! The artwork really is beautiful ;) And I love that all three are new to you; way to go!

Thanks! It's a lot of fun to do this contest, I hope @thedarkhorse is able to keep it up!
The hardest part is finding bloggers with same/lower reputation for this contest! (I'm glad I'm well into the 40s!!!) It would make it slightly easier if we could use anyone in our decade or lower (I'm thinking also about those who are just starting out and might have enormous trouble finding people with the current rules.)

Going to have to think about this for a bit. Not really sure about someone in the upper 40's like yourself, but maybe to help the newest members get involved.

Well, when I commented, I was still at rep 44/45 - then I got curied. :) So, it suddenly jumped a bit.
I definitely think the lower levels need a little extra room to maneuver though.

Congratulations on the curie @viking-ventures! That is so exciting :)

Thank you! It was, indeed, very exciting!

That idea is something worth considering I think @thedarkhorse?

This was one of the reasons I wanted to set up a group chat.

That's what I figured haha

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.183 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.147 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.036 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56