Sort:  

You're welcome and thank you -- I learned how to write good reviews by using your posts as a model!

Yes, the backpacker story was a cut above. His honesty about the total impact of his journey resonates in a lot of ways.

I am pleased you found my posts useful in that way. I have added a new feature to mine in also including the current (at time of posting) value of the post. This is in case they get picked up by Curie or some other good curation group. :-)

Also, the code for making your links look nice and tidy...
[ title of link ]( url of link )
I had to add spaces to make this display, so just take those out and it should work for you. :-)

Thank you -- I am still trying to get the hang of Markdown, so that little piece pulled out about links is very helpful!

I'm so glad you found that useful as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70