You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 33

Good entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.
BTW, it's really easy to feature their pictures in your entry.
(I can only give you PC instructions though...)
Right click on the image, select "copy image address" (on Chrome, anyway) - then paste that into your post. It makes the post so much more colorful!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. I'm really enjoying the PIFC now its really helped improve my feed and I gained some followers in the process too :) Will be sure to keep improving my submissions each week

Those are some of the reasons I keep at it... Plus, it usually means so much to the people featured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44