Sort:  

Once again you have shared some really good authors with great creative skills. Thanks for continuing to participate in the #payitforward contest. All the best.

Fun contest. I hope never to miss it now! Thanks for your comment.

@efim-off's content definitely interests me as I like to learn about different peoples. Off I go to his blog!

All entries have been upvoted! Thank you for getting your entry in quickly and being first. Always helps getting the contest rolling once there are some entries.

Thanks for sharing this

All nice choices, voted and commented on.

Loved the photo-themed entry @viking-ventures! They are all so beautiful ;) Thanks for entering @thedarkhorse's contest too :)

Thanks! It's a fun contest - my favorite at the moment.
photo-themed... except that one is a sketch! I think that one is just stunning.
Then, once again, one of my selections ended up pissing off a whale... :p

haha oh well :)

Yes, the sketch is outstanding!!

Thanks for the entry!

I'll definitely add some extra information on my next photography post.

👍👍

No problem!
This has been a wonderful contest to participate in - I highly recommend taking the time to enter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37