Sort:  

Every week I look forward to your payitforward post. Where do you find these people? I love goats - in case you haven't noticed - so goats always get my vote. This week your two entrants are lovely and exotic (to us westerners!)

Thank you so much. I love goats too - to me, they are the puppy dogs of the farm - and one of the animals where at the fair (my only current place to get to see goats right now) I always go up to them, handle them and tell them how great they are!

This week's pair were found from the @asapers Discord feed. :-)
Often, I look to one of those groups.
I'm still looking for some Vikings for @tryskele though...

Vikings! You may have to get a time machine. That's a great suggestion although I haven't joined Discord .... yet

Joining Discord was one of the best things I've done on Steemit. I was hesitant at first, but then @lynncoyle1 grabbed me for @asapers and now I help curate for them! I get a lot of support through my various Discord groups - just be cautious though - there's more groups on there than anyone can handle, lol.

@lynncoyle1 is a darling. But I can barely handle the posts and comments here. My family may make my laptop disappear!

Hahaha!
Actually, once you're on Discord, the GINAbot makes it so easy to keep up on the comments. Her notifications really do help. But yeah, got that!

how to say this @viking-ventures? Both of your featured bloggers are achenese steemians.. the second blogger is my junior when we're in university and we're still have a good connection on facebook but I have No ide that he's on Steemit too. thanks to you that I can find my friend again. so.. you'll gonna find me and all your featured bloggers talking in Acehnese language through the comments.. LOL.
I'm grateful for that.. you're so kind and wish you all the best.

I'm glad you're pleased - and doubly glad that you found a friend! That's just awesome! I did notice that they were both Indonesians, but didn't look to see whether they were both Acehnese. I've noticed there are a large number of you guys on here! Such a beautiful place you live - I'm grateful to all who share amazing photos of it!

Hehehe... the first blogger share the original weekly livestock market and the second one share his old photos while he's worked in Borneo Island and it is far far away from Aceh, but still in Indonesia.

If you joined the eSteem discord, you'll find a spesific room for the acehnese there 😂 I just found it out and i found more acehnese has been featured in pay it forward contest, at least one each week😊

That's cool. Oddly, though I'm in the eSteem Discord, I haven't looked in the language rooms. ;-)

They use atjeh instead of Aceh. The old way to write Aceh.

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3835.27 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19207.67
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks for your entry, I have enjoyed both posts! 😃

Thank you for your entry. Both of your featured bloggers have been upvoted and the @pifc gave you a 100% upvote.

I am a little late but am trying to make some rounds for pifc. I know already I will enjoy your features. One of my favorite things here is to peek into the the day to day from other cultures.
I am like you and also often find my features in the Asapers or Newbieresteem. It has been on my todo list to become more active in both. I have received support from both in the past besides an occasional resteem finding people to feature there has been one of my little efforts in that direction. There is so much to do here and so little time :)

Thanks for stopping by!
I am not seriously involved on Discord either. I do try from time to time, but I can't keep it up because I have too many other things going on. And I do put my actual writing higher in priority than keeping up on Discord - or even making sure I always have two posts daily on Steemit. (I do try, but it doesn't always happen now.) I put a high priority on ASAPers since I'm helping out there now, but otherwise, it's as I feel the need/desire - or have some VP to spare.

Wow Two posts a day is impressive. I sometimes manage two a week. I have been putting more focus on engagement. Love writing in tiny time frames as opposed to setting aside larger chunks of time. I think it is paying off. When I do posts now There are at least a few readers.
I completely neglect Discord except for Ginabot and some P.Ms

Thank you for another great entry @viking-ventures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69