Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. As always some fun featured posts. Pretty cool the way she made the steem logo in the bread.

You're so awesome. Thanks for your continued support of the #payitforward contest. I have visited, commented and upvoted each of your featured authors. Wish you all the best.

Thank you for your kind words and for stopping by and commenting!

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3115.35 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18900.39
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This is amazing, thanks for choosing my post, as a helpful post and I will try to make a better post for the next post. Thank you !;

Another undervalued Steemian! Great choices @viking-ventures

Visited one on my way to the next. This is so much fun.

you got my respect @viking-ventures! the featured bloggers were so cool and well written.. really enjoy to read their post and thank you so much.

Thank you! This post is the highlight of my posting week!

Thanks a lot, have chosen my post, as a helpful post and I hope with my daily activities, friends can follow if you want to create your own job and that is a good opportunity for the future, thank you.

Love your choices @viking-ventures! The 'steemit buns' are pretty cool :) I'm off to spread some upvoting and commenting love to them both; thanks for your entry too! :)

lovely picks @viking-ventures, the featured bloggers are awesome. love to read the second blogger post, since my other half already there before me, now I have no reason to refuse his request to re-bake that steemit bun, LOL.

Okay - now I need to know who your other half is! Good luck in making the buns and let us know how they turn out!

Update: I've worked out your other half now, lol. Enjoy those buns.

Hahahaha... you've found him😉 we're spreading our romance everywhere now, part of a small competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51