Sort:  

Every week, I look forward to your entry and you never disappoint. I have visited, commented and upvoted all your authors. Thanks again for your support of the #payitforward project. All the best to you.

Interesting choices! :-D

Thank you for your support and for including me in this curation!

Thank you @viking-ventures for featuring this post I also upvoted you. Will talk more later. As always have a beautiful lovely day. :)

i have done for your upvote

Thank you for the entry and for your consideration once again, but I'm glad you chose @lymepoet! I love her posts and I agree, considering everything going on, she is very positive. It's funny, I have that post of hers open on one of my twenty open tabs to get to haha Love the look of your other choices as well!

I totally get the misery of "too many tabs" open!!! 22 at the moment on my laptop... Though some of that is very immediate research. I'm looking for a new-to-me letter to use in some of my names/places. Something that my international keyboard can handle... Once I have one or two of those, a few tabs will be closing again, but I probably have a minimum of 10 open at any time. :p

Thank you for your entry and as always great choices. All 3 bloggers have been upvoted.

You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3823.33 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25706.74
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Dear...It is little late but I gone to both the nominees and commented..Good selection as usual...

Stay blessed

Keep up the great work @viking-ventures. Food and Travel go together very well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34