tryskele's entry for 'Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2'

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you to @thedarkhorse for this contest!! Such a wonderful idea. Such an awesome way for us bring people together.

Pay it Forward contest.png

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-2-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

1310254.png

My first suggestion is from @dramamama. Brand new to the platform. I think she's definitely going places. This is her 2nd blog piece. The first was her introduction, which you do need to take a moment to check out.

https://steemit.com/authenticity/@dramamama/everything-from-the-heart#@tryskele/re-dramamama-everything-from-the-heart-20180413t132917358z

1310254.png

2nd is from @zoedj. Very well spoken and well written pieces. Has a genuineness about his concerns. Another neat person that needs to shine through the bottom feeders

https://steemit.com/psychology/@zoedj/mental-wealth-is-it-time-you-invested

1310254.png

My 3rd is from @lady-jane. I met her through a contest post. 😁 Very strong lady. Great personality and a great way of looking at things. Another person that deserves to shine.

https://steemit.com/animals/@lady-jane/fluffy

manna banner.jpg
Want to know more about Mannabase ?

nrd_banner.png

Steemit Together.jpg

sig.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest. You have some fantastic featured posts and authors. I just visited them, read through their posts, upvoted and commented. Thanks for helping make Steemit great. All the best.

You're most welcome :) This one is fun to do, contest or no. I definitely think it will be something I continue with. I try to find people like myself that are sort of stuck. They have great content, have great personalities and seemingly genuine people. Which for some reason we're the lost one ones. Plus working with some great groups help :D .

I totally agree with your comments. Kindest thanks again for taking the time to support this & believe in the possibilities ahead! DJ

You are most welcome :)

Thank you so much for highlighting this contest & shout out to me - it’s really inspiring! DJ

You're very welcome. I love this idea contest or no. It one of the best ways to network, get to know people.

Thanks for your entry, please make sure to leave a comment on the Contest Post. I have upvoted all the posts featured in your post.

I enjoyed reading your selection . well done and glad I to gave a little support them

omg thank u so much for putting me in this thats so kind of u !!! xx

You're so very welcome. I enjoyed our chat we had and look forward to see your future postings. This hopefully helps nudge visibility for you :D There are a lot of really awesome people between the 2 groups I work with, but I don't set out for that sole purpose. I want to follow genuine people that will talk and interact. That care the neighbor fed their cat or the fact they ran over a bird and squashed in the driveway. <3

i did too:) yeah i gotta post soon been busy etc thats a really nice idea thank u. yeah its nice too find people like that. x

hi @ tryskele, I read with interest your post. I liked it, you chose good candidates. I also participate in the contest. I think this contest is a great idea to promote excellent authors on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92