Sort:  

Waow, thanks for the commpliment

You're very welcome :) I try to put my 2 cents (well my pile of dust LOL) in where I can. Always give recognition when its due :) I don't know if you have to do @steem-bounty only because that is used at part of the contest. I would in a day or 2 do resteemable. For that you delete https:// and replace it with re (make sure there is not space between it and steemit) It's a free resteem service (bot) but it's safe. If you knew that then just disregard. Anyway keep up the great work.

Thank you for that really helpful information and the upvote @tryskele, i really appreciate, i guess im not worth the @steem-bounty service for now, may be someday lol

No you are that's the wonderful thing. I just think using it as a tag probably isn't the best way to go when doing this contest. With this contest there is @steem-bounty for those that participate in the contest and comment in the thread (you have to do both, but posting your link to your post for the week covers that.)

If you do any other contests then most definitely add it in if the system is not already being used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52