Sort:  

Thank you @tryskele😊 the tide is high... I must engaged with all good bloggers so I can help my self for not being dried in the sun😆

😆 Being dried in the sun not allowed LOL

Unless you are an anchovy or shrimp that are prepared for human food😅

So very true!! maybe a tomato or 2. Humans not so much, they tend to dry out too much

Yeah.. they swim then sunbathing, swimming and sunbathing, they sweated and they take a bath... dry out but watery😂

We're having entirely too much fun with this 😂

Well said! I found it as the other effect of Pay It Forward Act, the value..it doesn't have to be in SBD, Steem or SP, but Funtastic engagement too

Most definitely!! I have met more people through this, than anything else I have done. Since we all have a common goal, we're surrounding ourselves with good people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44