You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 1

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

These type of challenges are a great idea @thedarkhorse They give us an ideal opportunity to feature 3 different Steemians to promote and encourage whilst creating strong community connections. I appreciate the work that has gone into putting this contest together. Have a great weekend. Here is the link to my entry:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@trudeehunter/my-entry-to-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-by-thedarkhorse

Sort:  

Entry #8 - Over 60 Days

Thanks for taking the time to put together your entry and picking some great bloggers to feature.

You’re very welcome @thedarkhorse I enjoyed putting this blog together and believe the three steemians I have chosen to encourage have a lot to offer and will continue to do very well.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.095 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.092 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.003 SBD from the community!

Thank you kindly @ steem-bounty I am delighted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47