Sort:  

Wait I like beer too...just don't have enough to give it away yet :(

Oh... then have some !BEER now. It's on the house. And take this !DERANGED token, too. 😉

Thank you sir! Think pifc is up to around 2.8 beer now. How many does it take to be able to start rewarding it?

I believe you need six beer staked to give one per day. I think it has been changed to 10 sips (0.1) per day, for each six pack of beer staked.

And I'm not sure how many a day I can offer to the same user. Let's see if I can give you another sip of !BEER today.

Thanks for the info and Beer

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

deranged You just received DERANGED @pifc Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @pifc, here is a little bit of BEER from @trincowski for you. Enjoy it!

It's one of the 1600+ !BEER in Belgium 😜



Hey @trincowski, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67