You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it forward: A lipstick and a beauty queen without a crown

in #payitforward6 years ago

@macoolette thank you so much for giving justice to @Ang Beauty Queeng Walang Titulo. You translated it in a very nice manner that it did not destroy the main point of the story. I am so amazed that this short story got your attention. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

I was actually very conscious when translating it, afraid that I may miss important details. I am glad that I did not miss such, according to your reading.

You're welcome and thank you too. 😊

Please don't be conscious. You just did it right and great. I still have a lot of stories to share-still in Filipino. :)

Thank you. 😊

That is good. Keep Filipino talents coming! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55