Sort:  

Thanks, Tim!
Have I missed anything important this last week? I'm trying to get caught up. I really, really missed you guys. I feel totally off my game without you all!

We've been missing you! Not much actually. Some of the usual Steemit drama. The roadmap is going to be delayed by a bit, but should be posted fairly soon. I submitted my first "pull request" to GitHub to make changes to the Steemit website. Nothing too fancy, but now that I've gotten my hands dirty I'm excited to try some more! How are things with you? How are you liking the new job?

Aw man - I was hoping to see what the roadmap was going to bring. I was getting that good excited feeling (as opposed to the bad anxious feeling)

So...you broke the GitHub seal, eh? A virgin no more. Make sure you have protection and check for viruses. LOL

The new job is pretty good. The people are nice and this may sound strange but I'm happy to be pleasantly "dumb" for a few hours. Smiling is exhausting. So is talking all day. But it's PT seasonal. I may be back to FT Steemit if they don't have the budget for hiring me in a permanent position. Thanks for asking XOXOX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39