You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest #32

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

@porters ❤️🙏❤️
So much gratitude to you and btw your posts are super inspiring to me as well!
I am continually blown away by both the amazing content on steemit, but even more so by the incredible community support that flows all through this platform. Just awesome. I would like to PIF as well! Thanks for the nomination, as it showed me this cool group!
Thank you and see you on the NM front 🤩💯

Xx ToL

Sort:  

You're welcome! Happy I could show case your intro post for I'd really like more people to get to know you.
PIF is a cool community and great idea. I need to do more of it.
See you at NM and perhaps I'll be reading your PIF curation post soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97