You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 13

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Edit: Thanks for your entry. Normally the first post wouldn't qualify as there isn't 200 words of text, but as it was a replacement for a post that went past payout I'll make an exception this week. Going forward please watch the timing of the posts.

Both of these posts are past payout. Please pick different posts as they will receive zero value from any votes given. Sadly I missed this fact and wasted a 25% on the first one. After this is fixed please reply and tag me in the reply so I can take another look.

Sort:  

I have added another posts from same two bloggers under Newer posts, @thedarkhorse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40