You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 7 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest - - - New Week, New People

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Edit: Thanks for your entry and all featured posts have been upvoted! Think that my page just wasn't updating for some reason. But I was also have issues with discord so maybe my connection was acting up. Either way you are all set now.

Did I miss the comment on the main entry page? Didn't see it, but got the notice from GINAbot about the #payitforward tag use. Have to run for a few hours now, but if you commented maybe double check. A few people have stated that comments they thought were posted today disappeared. I'll check back tonight when I get home from all my running around and hockey game.

Sort:  

I need to go check now, i thought I put it there. But with the last few days of errors on steemit, hard to say. If I don't see it I will certainly redrop it. Okay it shows on mine it is there, first one when sorted by age. just above @thaishps entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78