You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 - - - My Plugs

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you for your entry into the Pay It Forward Contest.

One thing for next week or if you want to edit this one. Please select a post that you like from the member and highlight that vs just pulling the header info. Will count this weeks even if you leave it so not a huge deal.

Also not required, but it's always nice to hear words of encouragement. I'm sure these members would love to hear they have been featured into the contest. Leave them a comment and let them know.

Sort:  

Okay, I guess I did not fully understand the rules. I thought it was pick 2 same or lower, provide a link to one of them, and then pick a brand new person. Cool, I will definitely add @wdoutjah last history report on Egypt, it was great.

Thanks. That will be helpful. Some very good suggested authors.

You did pick the right people, just missed this part:

  • Write a review of the blogger and 1 of their most recent posts, link to the post
  • Explain why this blogger was chosen and a summary of their post

But I as there is a lot in this contest I'm not being super picky about people making small mistakes. Just pointing them out so they can make sure the following week they can do things right. Really appreciate all the efforts you made!

thank, will try to do it a little more correctly next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63