Look What I Found on the Homestead

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Look What I Found on the Homestead


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Thanks again for the mention in your post. Love the duck egg post too will hope to catch the hatching post when it comes along. My journey on #steemit is getting more and more interesting.🙏

Nice! It's even better when the folks whose posts I've promoted check out each other's posts!

Thanks for the post. No, I don't post often but when I do I try to make it worthwhile.

Yes I will make a post when the Ducks hatch. I'm planning on adding a Duck Cam to the Mean Rooster Farm LIVE! stream rotation when they start to poke their way out of the shells. So you should be able to watch the entire process live in real time.

In my opinion baby ducks are #2 on the cuteness scale, kittens are #1 but the internet is FILLED with cats, so I'm going after the duck market ;-)

I promise to keep my stream [PG-13] and under, a.k.a. kid friendly but I can't stop the chicken or ducks from having sex on screen so that's why I'm calling it [PG-13]. Viewer discretion is advised :-)

So it's safe to Play the LIVE Stream in a classroom or any other venue that has youngsters.

Right now I have added a Puppy Cam. For now the Puppy Cam isn't that exciting as they are only 8 days old, their eyes haven't opened yet and the most they do is squeak, grunt and wiggle.. But that will change soon so stay tuned.

Beautiful! Looking forward to the duck cam!


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 43 is confirmed.

Supported your features. Great kpb @stortebeker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55