Look What Books I Found!

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Look What Books I Found!


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 39 is confirmed.

Happy New Year @stortebeker

I really enjoyed reading your featured bloggers post😊 maybe because I like reading too and they made review about books and authors😄 thank you!

I'm glad you like them. I thought I like reading too, and it happens quite often that I tell someone about a book I really enjoyed, so I thought I'd make it a blog series. This is my last entry, a book about architecture: https://steemit.com/architecture/@stortebeker/bibliophilia-from-bauhaus-to-our-house-by-tom-wolfe Enjoy!

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers. I think that alphabet book is just great!

Thank you so much for the entry @stortebeker! I enjoyed both of your choices and have upvoted and commented on each. Nice theme with the book reviews too; always nice to find new authors to read. Your first post about the creepy Gorey book is so up my alley! When I'm done here, I'm going online to find it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27