Week 28 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

Hello everyone,

It is time for another chance to introduce you to some steemit users you don't know. That might be new friends for all of us on here. This is one of the best parts of the Pay it Forward Contest. I really hope that if you see this and you have not checked this out yet you take a look and feel free to enter here. Also check out the other entries if you have some voting power to spare there are always good post to read. Also there are SBI Prizes to win thanks to the sponsor. I am glad that I am still able to do this along with @thehoneys, @bengy, @andrewharland, @el-nailul, and @thedarkhorse. Check all of them out they are great to follow as they do other contest. Thank you for the time now on to my entries.

First I am going to share a poem by @poetryinaction Rep 41. I found this just looking around tonight trying to find something to share. It is a fun read and @poetryinaction took some time to find some photos to go with his words. I hope you take a minute to give it a read.

Baker Of The West

For my next post to share I went looking for a story. I found one I like by @sarez Rep 54. It is a Halloween themed story. Make sure you are not in a rush as it is a fun story to read but it isn't short. Also best to read alone in the dark....haha either what enjoy it I hope you do.

Dark Hell

Both images came from the featured post. If needed to be removed please let me know. Also for anyone that wants to come talk to the members of Pay it Forward on discord click here

Sort:  

Both features are wonderful @stever82. Thank you for continued dedication and featuring so many wonderful people.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for the mention and picking an interest in my poems.

No Problem I enjoyed the post.

I liked that dark story very much. A good couple of picks, @stever82! Thanks!

Thanks for checking it out it was pretty good little story

I am quite busy playing steemmonsters. I realized one thing so I will come back to engagement. I will support your bloggers later.

Ya I have been playing a lot also but made some time to do a post.

Yes. I will I have to find a good authors. I try to reduce playing and put more effort to find two good bloggers. I am also promoting steemmonsters in my country.

Thank for your hard work my friend @staver82, I am really proud of you as a member of @pifc

Thank you I am also glad you became a part of it.

you are quite a sharp one @stever82, keeping your enthusiasm of halloween through that dark hell and at the other hand you enjoyed the sweet poetry then play your steemmonsters very well... hufft.. I wish I have half of your energy for everything.

Than you it is hard to keep up with all I am trying to do but it is fun.

😂 you've never failed so far.. and all those posts valuable and worth to upvote snd comment on😉 good luck with the tournament too

Thank you so much for the entry @stever82 :) Love the look of both of these!

You got voted by @votefun thanks to stever82. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Thanks for your entry. Have upvoted both of your featured bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18