Week 22 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello again. I want to take @thedarkhorse for working with me to find a way that I could still sponsor this contest. I really like the PITC as it lets me say hello to people an show them a new side of steemit they might know. That is why I always try to find bloggers that I don't know that well. It did lead me to once mistake but we fixed that with the great help of the people in this community. For anyone that is reading this and doesn't know about he PITC please go here and you won't be sorry about what you learn. I want to ask say that this week should be fun as @viking-ventures is stepping in as a judge and I know that will be fun for her.

For the first blogger I am going to share with you today is @tfq86 Rep 54. That is higher that I normally do but he is a new member of the CCC group I am in and is doing very good post. Please take a look at a resent one but also go over his wall. This post is one with some health benefits from a simple step. Also with some information that most of us should be aware of but many are not. Also hope to introduce @tfq86 to the PIFC community.

The second blogger I am going to share with you is @chipotl3 Rep 25. This is his first post While it is not your normal introduce yourself post it caught my eye. As a crypto fan this is a story that is close to mine. Got my toe in right before the big run up. It was great and now looking for the next good things it in. That is what lead me to steemit. So I hope this can help him find a few nice groups to work with here on steemit. I will be looking forward to what else he has to share as he seem to have his ear to the ground on some alt coins.

Once again thank you to all the other sponsors and everyone that follows this contest. I will be making a point to visit the other entries this week as I want to get better at that. I hope you have a chance to visit these post.

Sort:  

thank you so much for mention me here.
i'm so glad you pay some attention to me. i am a new member of ccc and need to learn more about this tag.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Good entry! I've upvoted/commented on each of your featured bloggers.

Thanks for your entry. Have voted on both of them.

Something you might want to consider is using some formatting for your post to make it easier to read. A simple line break between each blogger even would help, add a header with the bloggers name and you will be in great shape.

A live break is just _ 5 times and a header that flows well size wise in a post if 3 # signs together.

I have upvoted both of your featured articles. Good choices you've got there.

Thank you so much for another great entry @stever82 ;) I've commented and upvoted both of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72