You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest-Week 17: Looking Back and Keep Growing!

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you very much for mention. I have really started to meet some great people on steem it. Everyday I am enjoying this place more and more. PTF is a big part of that.

Sort:  

you're welcome, feel free to join the contest too... I must do a little check out whether you've already featured before by someone else.. you know, I can't remember all the featured bloggers for whole 17 weeks.. LOL.

I don't think I was. If so I also missed it. I found one person I want to put in it but I need to have two right? if the person does good post but is cashing out would that matter? Also how can check that also do I just need to review all the post or is there a google sheet or something?

well.. did you read the contest post? if so.. all you have to do because you're new is find 2 bloggers at 55 rep or below, please find someone that create a quality post but with undervalued cash out .. I mean, they really need some more attention from the community.

No.. you don't have to review all the post, it is easier to find whether someone you choose already in this week contest or not, just by checking on the comments on his/her posts, if there's nothing mentioning about #payitforwad, then you're save.. hahahaha, I mean you got a bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53