Entry into Pay it Forward Contest Week

in #payitforward5 years ago

Hello to all my friends that keep track of the Pay It Forward Contest. I am glad to be a sponsor of this contest. If you don't take part, consider it. We are growing and always open to another sponsor also. This week 14 winners are going to get a sponsorship for #steembasicincome! Check out the Post to see how to enter the contest It can take some time to find a post worth sharing but it is a fun way to spend some time digging around on the steem. You have a good shot at winning this week. Also, make sure you follow @pifc to stay up with other contest. If you want to support minnows another way check out the @minnowbuilder accounts. They pay you back for helping others. Join the discord for more info on both and a fun way to get more support for your post. I am super late this week so really this is a bad time to post it but I wanted to do it anyway.

Thank you to all the sponsors of this contest,@bengy, @andrewharland, @roleerob, @stever82, and @thedarkhorse. Each week they are giving away SBI shares to help support this contest. So if you can please follow them and check out the other great things they do on steem. Now on to my featured posts for this week. I found a few good post to share with you.

@keritroberts REP(51) Had a bit of a bad day when the lights went out but took the time to stay calm and just think about stuff and had some fun. I wanted to support that.


image.png

When we turn off the lights, Creativity is born ✨


@shaman-ra REP (52) Is working on some new art. Has also been spending time here sharing a lot of art. So I hope to see what this is when it is finished.

image.png

Unexpected Life: Where was I in the last 5 months?

Thank you very much if you have taken the time to read this post. If you go show support to both my authors. Please leave a comment letting me know. I have put a 2 @steem-bounty on this post and will up-vote each person that does for a share of the reward.

Sort:  

@stever82 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Two vastly different pics this week, I like it. Supported both your bloggers!

hey my friend thanks for posting these. I left a comment that uploaded both of them! more initiative such as this is needed if we want to see this block chain take off!

Hi @stever82 I just visited and supported your selections.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great news that you are supporting this scheme well done!!

Posted using Partiko Android

great content. Thanks for the sharing it with us.

Awesome post and thanks for sharing the artwork! It has been a while since our work on Steemit made us feel good. Much love!

Yes sorry, a lot of don't take enough time to just look around at other's posts.

Yeah, it is what it is, I suppose. :)


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 59 is confirmed.

Interesting entries, I've just visited both of them, @stever82.

@stever82, Visited both blogs. Keep up and keep supporting more content which deserve recognition and visibility. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36