You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 60 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

Thank you very much for those words and if you are right every day, you will have good benefits, whether financial or not. or as they say every day, one has to learn something new, even if it is something simple, it is always something new that one learns. I will never give up and I will continue every time I fall, I will get up from the mistakes, I will learn and analyze, we will know how to overcome it and I will be prepared not to fall into the same situation. no person is perfect, only we are unique and we will always move forward regardless of the barriers that stand in the way

Sort:  

Very nicely stated @soulkanzart. I truly wish for you all the best in the weeks and months to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48