1 Year Anniversary! Week 52 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMxS4C6TfH2hKwgkzWHwt.jpg

fuente de imagen

A warm greeting and a warm hug to the organizers, sponsors. Happy anniversary it's been a year since this wonderful contest. I wish you the best of success.

I am very grateful to everyone for accepting me in this contest with the days I have been taking I have learned many new things and every day I get better but everyone who participates makes very good blogs have talents, and those who are coming to the contest also do wonderful things We are all trained to do a job, we just need the instructions to do it.

A big hello to the sponsors and judges who will choose your publication and featured bloggers. To be winners of a SBI action, this week's judges are: @trincowski, @tryskele, @lynncoyle1 and @viking-ventures.

I still have problems in my country but the electricity and water are already being solved, which is the reason why I am not so attached to the steemit page. My most sincere apologies

Congratulations to all the people who participated in week 51. I do everything I can to support the contest and present good blogs.

The sponsors are: @bengy, @andrewharland, @roleerob, @ stever82, @thedarkhorse, @wolfhart.

The rules of this challenge are very simple: Publications in the blog of the high quality original content of Feature 2 of Steemians with a reputation score of 55 or lower. Exceptionally, this week, I will be presenting 2 Steemians selected from my previous entries. JUST THIS WEEK

Rules:
healing style message that highlights your 2 featured blog posts.
Link to high quality blog posts in your healing publication. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and vote above, so choose a publication that is not close to paying.
Include a link to this contest at your entrance.
The 2 bloggers they cite must be in rank 55 or below.
You must comment on this post with a link to your post. This is how we track everything!
Quality qualification is required for a valid entry.
We are looking for original quality content and that publication explains what that means. If you are new please read this.

No less than 200 words of original written content. Therefore, a single image is fine as long as there are 200 words with it. 200 words are approximately 12 lines of content.

my entrance

Blogger Nº1 @rizkart (43)

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyBPWQ4ttANyjK8oebmY.jpg

fuente de imagen

@rizkart He joined the steemit community two years ago in December 2016. He is a fabulous artist who is dedicated to realism in an incredible way

a few days ago I made a publication of it and this is one of my favorite artists this is my featured publication for this week

Blogger Nº2 @iamguchidanart (51)
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1PoHUpWksbZwNNhayn2xYzEAvDF6GLH1GEvjB28kCd6tKo78RNe5efjLNmxabprhY3nAd6Z53TnnbQX5otPhyohUnAbpRJ33Fco6v.jpg

fuente de imagen

@iamguchidanart joined the steemit community in March of this year and I have already made publications about him and is another of my favorite artists, his drawing style is hyperrealism which is to draw a picture that looks perfectly like the reference photo what do you have

These two great artists that I publish today have to support them amobos continues to publish regularly and, unfortunately, their rewards have not changed much. Let's try to change that this week, so that you can get to know more in this wonderful platform

A cordial greeting to all those who are part of the pay it forward contest, are invited to participate in week 52, come and participate.

May God bless this community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @soulkanzart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 52 is confirmed.

Thank you for entering our (PIFC’s) 🎂 one year anniversary 🎂 contest @soulkanzart! While I don’t know if I will have time to comment on them, I did want you to know I visited and supported your selections.

All the best to you and yours, for an even better tomorrow, as we head into our 2nd year! 👍


P.S. I didn't see where you had commented on the posts of your two selections. If not, I would encourage you to let them know you thought enough of their work to feature them in our (PIFC) contest. Who knows, perhaps they would also want to join in!

Features are supported !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51