Sort:  

This is very true. I appreciate you very much.

You may not believe this, but with all the stupid problems on here lately, it dumped you off my followed list, like a bunch of other people!!!

Are you still following me???? This is silly, some of these issues, honestly.

Some I understand...... but the followers ACTUALLY dumped...... not just the display side issues that look like they are there but are not-- is kinda getting on my nerves now.

I just had to re follow you.

Yeah, mine says I'm still following you. I been going through and manually re-following people and rebuilding my list. @timcliff said some of these issues are already being worked on and they should have a road map out by 1/1/2017 to show some of the new updates that are going to be coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41