You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 4 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

in #payitforward6 years ago

Teally an amazing thing what you are doing here, @thedarkhorse. I’m glad the initiative is growing every week.

I feel so ashamed that I haven’t sent in a single entry. I really want to, but I simply don’t have the time to curate.
I’m going to try my best to get something out this week, I promise.
Meanwhile,i’ll resteem, and I will come back as @newbiegames to resteem too

Sort:  

You are a rock star and doing great things! I completely understand that it's not easy to juggle so many things when you have a project of your own that you are working on. It's not like either of us makes a living on steemit so real life commitments are also always pulling us away too.

Really appreciate your support and hope that you get an entry in!

Thanks for understanding. I’n do my very best, because I think those newcomers deserve it..

Thank you for supporting such an awesome contest @simplymike! Of course I'm not surprised to see your fingers reaching over here! :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.098 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.030 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.067 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43