You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 57 - Pay It Forward Curation Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago

Supported both your bloggers.
I asked @inadisguise about her plans for her SteemIt adventure. If she is going to stick around and post more often and engages a little more, I'm prepared to send her a small delegation.

Sort:  

Thanks @simplymike I checked out her profile looks like she could use a good bit of help the content seems solid! I really hope they take you up on the offer! Engaging must suck when you only have that 15SP to work with

Posted using Partiko iOS

True. With only 15SP, a lot of the RC is spent writing a post.
I'm just being a bit cautious, since she has been active for a short while a couple of months ago, then disappeared. I'm looking for people who are willing to commit to the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70