You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #40 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward5 years ago

Another day on my trip across Pakistan, this is Fairy Meadows a magical place from where Nanga Parbat is seen just in front of.
https://steemit.com/travel/@shaheerbari/tour-de-pakistan-day-8

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I visited this post, upvoted and commented. I loved this post as it gave a chance to see some locations otherwise there is no chance for a visit in the lifetime.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and eho knows maybe you'll visit this place

Posted using Partiko Android

I upvoted and resteemed ... this was SO beautiful. The mountain was what overwhelmed me with its beauty ... I was drawn in by the photos before the narration of your journey made this post even better ... thank you for taking us to this special place in Creation that most of us will never be able to see ...

Your welcome abd these photos really don't even do justice to the actual beauty there

Posted using Partiko Android

Been there, great post and puctures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53