You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to the Pay it Forward Curation Contest-Week 4

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you friend @sherbanu ... I believe that one day you will succeed Steemians.. Because you know how to write beautifully. Use a very important and good word in the language of writing
I like very much your writing post..
I am very happy, you nominated me.

Sort:  

Oh that's so sweet! You three are among of my favourite bloggers! You are well deserved to be nominated.

I was also that much surprised when I saw my post featuring it fills my heart so much decided then to now join payitforward contest by featuring three bloggers of my choice to express my honour to this initiative. And when I did it I fill complete. Even i am thinking of taking part every weeke if circumstances allows!

I will definetly recommend you to put your efforts to keep moving this train by your contribution also. You will be feeling very happy inside looking the joys of the featured bloggers. Besides rewards for you also. All the best for the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71