You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 25 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

Dropping by and supporting your post @stever82. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest.

I have only recently started into attempting to visit each of our PIFC team's weekly entrant's posts - week 3 to be precise. In that time, your 2 choices this week really stand out to me. Excellent choices. Nicely done!

”It make me happy to know that I have been able to teach myself a lot.“

I also really enjoyed getting to know you a bit more. In my long career, I have also attempted to consistently stay in the "continuous learner" stage of my life. A lot going on "out there," in the big wide world to try and keep up with. Even a little bit ...

Thank you for your great effort here @stever82, in support of our growing PIFC Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49