You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Week 43 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

Just wanted to stop by briefly this morning and let the @pifc community know I am not gone.

I will be back, as soon enough, I'll be back to my "real life." But I planned my "Road to Recovery" trip for a long time and will make the most of it, while I can. Now, in week two ...

Back "out on the road" I go, as I am sitting here typing in my motel room, rather than be out on the beautiful Pacific Ocean coast on the Monterey Peninsula! 👋

Sort:  

Hola querido @roleerob! Disfruta de tu viaje de recuperación regresa pronto te esperamos. Un beso y un abrazo.

Hope you are having a good time on your trip! It's great that you are able to take this time to enjoy life a little before settling back into real life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99