You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Anniversary! Week 52 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

Very impressed @thedarkhorse / @pifc, to see you reach this milestone. I am not easily impressed ... 😉 You continue to "fight the good fight" and faithfully and steadily keep this going. Week in, week out ... You have my respect for your great efforts!

As a result, a number of others have also faithfully fallen in behind your lead and also are remarkable in how consistently they "show up" week after week.

This morning, on this 1st anniversary, I would like to tell all of you that many of the best associations I have made "in here" are linked to the PIFC community. Without which, it is very unlikely I would still be actively involved in any way, with the Steem blockchain.

All the best to everyone, for another great year! 😊 👍

Sort:  

Thank you very much for that. Glad that PIFC has helped you find some other like minded people.

Certainly @thedarkhorse, my pleasure. I appreciate all you do for the community and our Steem blockchain.

I hope to be around to experience you celebrating many happy returns on your efforts! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50