You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 12's Pay It Foward Curation Contest Winners!

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

I'm over the moon right now! This is so unexpected having just started with the contest.

My heart felt thanks to the judges and sponsors alike and of course, @thedarkhorse for putting it all together!

I'd like to single out @lynncoyle1 and @tryskele - being the sponsors for my prizes.

@el-nailul and @dynamicgreentk, for sponsoring my selections.

@pifc and the "Pay It Foward Curation Contest" - YOU ROCK!!

Sort:  

Thank you for joining in the contest you had some great featured bloggers! It's always fun for us when someone wins and is so excited about it!

Thank-you. I you have no idea how much this has meant to me, it was truly stunning.

I've hit a snag this week but i will rectify and come back with more excellent candidates.

You're very welcome :) You deserve it.

Thank-you once again, I really do appreciated it!

@rlt47 You're very welcome. One of my favorite reason for staying with this initiative, isn't just because I am passionate about it. It's mainly about the people I get to meet and interact with.

I do think the bug has bitten me as well, @tryskele.. :)

That is great to hear. This is a great group of people and love it when we can add more and inspire more.

Your most welcome! Let's Steem on and do this thing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68