Sort:  

Just pay SBI the 1 Steem per sponsorship. You get a share and the person you sponsor gets a share. So it's a win-win on that front.

Right now we aren't looking to add anymore judges, but if this grows more we will need to add some to try and keep the amount of work each judge needs to do at a reasonable level.

Count me in for 2 per week - what I meant is do I basically just look back over the entries for the previous week and select two people I like?

I typically enrol the people I put in my PIF posts anyway.

But put me down for 2 SBI/ week.

What I'm trying to achieve is covering the featured bloggers from the Judges Choice winners. With the current change that means 8 total shares each week and I'll let everyone know which ones to sponsor.

Thank you very much!!!

Great that's fine - just lemme know who to include in the memo at the end of next week, or if you like you can have the judges add on another two from last week. I don't mind.

Cheers,

Karl.

@revisesociology here are the 2 featured bloggers that you are sponsoring: @maryspace & @timmolloy

Thank you very much for offering to do this! Let me know if you would like to do it again for week 9.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54