My entry to Pay it Forward curation contest week 5

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My entry to Pay it Forward curation contest week 5


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention and especially for choosing that particular post. I'd like to see the toilet twinning go further.

It looked like an interesting way to spend a morning!

Good picks for your entry! I have upvoted all of them and confirmed your entry.

Thankyou kindly!

thanks @revisesociology for your shout-out and for your kind words :) I have of course started following @powerfulwonders and will go check out his stuff. He sounds well worth following. :) @shanibeer and I have met in this Steemit universe previously, in fact I wonder if we live somewhat parallell lives, having so many interests in common :)

You're more than welcome. Keep up the running! That's an interest of mine I haven't started talking about yet.

That's the thing about steemit, it is so much more social than other social media sites!

I know! And there are so many things one can blog about, I just recently discovered the running society myself - there seem to be a lot of nice and supportive people there. Some run marathons and some are just beginners at running, but there seems to be room enough for them all and everyone in between. :)

This are veru great picks for this week @revisesociology :)
It's great to see you supporting others through this initiative. Commented and upvoted your entries.
Great job!

Thanks, it's a great idea for a contest, keeps you on your toes too!

Yes it does :D
See you around xoxo

Well if brainstorming ways to make more time to Steem don't catch my fancy toilet twinning certainly will.
Off to check into that right now.

They're good posts! Glad you're checking them out,

Karl.

Slowly but surly lol waiting for the SP to build up again lol

Love the entry @revisesociology! So glad you are participating :)

I was a high school teacher for years and just saw your @asapers post too; it's on one of my open tabs I've been meaning to get to, but I need to have the time to write a good comment, because yes, most education systems need some serious revision!

Anyway, thank you again for your entry:)

Hey thanks. Nice play on words there, I assume it was deliberate?!?

And yes, in-depth comments are MOST appreciated,

Karl.

You are most welcome!

...and yes, it was deliberate :)

Read them all, voted and commented on last two, first one no current post to vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73