You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 13 of Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Entry @reonlouw

in #payitforward6 years ago

You are amazing @cicisaja! Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy @giantbear. I am a big fan.

Thank you for your generous support of @pifc. I think it is one of the greatest things on Steemit.

Our time is coming to an end here in Margate. I am desperately drinking in every moment we have left. It has been good and I know I will miss my sea view when I switch on my computer at home to blog on Steemit.

Sort:  

Aahh time flies! It's already over... I thought that I just read one post before you go and one about the sound of the sea... now you're going back😟, there are so many things that I missed out from you and other pifc too.

Have a safe trip home then👋 best regards to Mrs. Louw and the kids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46