You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Battle-Steem (Free SM Gold Foil/SBI Shares/Steem-Bounty/TROLL Coins/15 Post Resteem Subscriptions) 🔥

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Upvote This Comment For A Single Extra Shot

And To Help Keep Prize Details Visable !

Prize
Winner + Prize Location
200 Troll Coins@khussan (H-1)
200 Troll Coins@funflam (D-7)
200 Troll Coins@bitandi (A-3)
SM Common Card@ninjamike (G-3)
SM Common Card@fuentesjo3006 (F-4)
SM Common Card@fredkese (B-2)
(15) Post Resteem Subscription@alexeykoroln (G-10)
(15) Post Resteem Subscription@shenan (E-1)
(15) Post Resteem Subscription@monsterstamer (C-9)
Steem-Bounty Share@ninjamike (C-5)
Steem-Bounty Share@stepway174rus (A-6)
Steem-Bounty Share@wonderwop (B-1)
SBI Share@monsterstamer (For Finding Error E Ship)
SBI Share@wonderwop (F-8)
SBI Share@monsterstamer (D-6)
SM Beta Gold Foil@wonderwop (I-1)
Ammo@mellofello (J-1)
Ammo
Ammo@wonderwop (I-2)
AirStrike@rosibelsac (J-3)

Sort:  

Hit, You Sunk My Battle-Ships (A-6)

You found a share of the Steem-Bounty and have been upvoted.

Hello, how to use it?

Another step is F2

You don't have to do anything. When this post hits 7 days old your wallet will get a message saying you won a share of the @steem-bounty. The Steem will be deposited in your account then.

Ok, thank you.

It's about few hours to the day gone - I step another today
G5

It looks like steem-bounty didn't send you the share you found so I am going to manually send you the same amount the other two participants got that found a share (0.667 Steem).

This happened because the steem-bounty bot tracks upvotes on first comments and not replies to comments. I upvoted one of your replies to a comment so the bot didn't recognize it.

Hit, You Sunk My Battle-Ship (H-1)

You have found 200 TROLL coins

You can see them in your wallet at https://steem-engine.com.

woop woop yay

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi.

I will make my points in the root of the post, but
will you count these guys here?

did they shot or miss?

Also - your hint does not work for the E column? There is only one ship.
Any other 1 ship columns maybe you forgot to tell above the hint?

No worries in me missing entries. If I didn't get to them the first time around I will get them next time. Sometimes I have to stop online activities to attend to life activities. I will always come back and double check everything.

I will have to take a look at column E as there are two ships located on it.

Edit: I indeed made a mistake. I forgot I changed to a smaller grid and mistakenly placed a ship on E-11 and B-11. I will be sending you the @sbi share for the 2nd E prize. The other ship will be placed somewhere random in the grid, Sorry for the mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51