You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 21 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

Yes! 👏👏👏 that means more travel content?!? You are such a free spirit and I love it. Can’t wait to hear about this adventure.

Giving to our community is what keeps this platform a community and not just another social media room to feed all of our narcissistic tendencies. You Rock!

Sort:  

Oh my dear! This one is not so adventurous.. I'm going to visit my family BUT yes, there will be more travel content! :) I already have a plan in mind.. my husband will be working all week from there so I will travel and take some photos.. I hope that the weather will be good and then you can look forward to a few posts :)

Exactly and this is why I love Steemit. It is so different to any other social media. I actually stopped using IG and FB because I'm comfortable here and don't need anything else :)

Thank you for stopping by!

I like the plan. My husband and I have a similar routine when it comes to Steemit.

I’m right there with you regarding FB and the other ones. Steemit is full of interesting people and good content so I’m good here too. Have a safe flight!

Thank you! I should be boarding in a few minutes..

Talk to you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45