You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 1

Wow - you have thought well about it. That's a great contest to support each other. First i thought - omg so many rules - but yes that's how it is fair and it totally makes sense. Congratulation to @satanclaus123 that he inspired you and to you for working it out to a real steemit beneficiary contest! Of course i give my little support with an upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

I liked your idea, but when everyone was so positive about the pay it forward post I felt like that was the direction we had to go. Had it narrowed down to the top 4-5 and your entry was one of them.

Hope you enter the contest! and thanks for the support!

Oh this is way much better than my idea....in my eyes it is the best contest i saw on steemit. I also hope that i enter the contest....I feel a little listless at the moment, but that will pass :)

It is a great contest, isn't it? I liked your contest idea as well, but what I like even better is your appreciation of this one :) I hope you enter it!

Thank you @lynncoyle1 ...I'm working on it ...searching for one more steemian to feature. I read so much that i ended up with a headache yesterday - but today the search will go on ;)

You can really get sucked into an endless tunnel here for sure :) I hope you find what you're looking for !

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.083 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.083 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86